





AGENCIES ELIGIBLE FOR GRADUATE DIPLOMA OF ECONOMIC AND PUBLIC POLICY SCHOLARSHIPS

PNG Government Departments Public Sector Agencies and Statutory Authorities Correctional Institute Services Civil Aviation Safety Authority Department of Agriculture and Livestock Climate Change & Development Authority Department of Communication and Conservation Environment Protection Information Technology Authority Department of Community Development & Government Printing Office Religion Independent Consumers & Competition Department of Defence Commission Department of Education Internal Revenue Commission Department of Finance Legal Training Institute Department of Foreign Affairs Magisterial Services Department of Health Mineral Resources Authority Department of Higher Education Research National AIDS Council Science & Technology National Agriculture Quarantine Inspection Department of Implementation and Rural Authority Development National Broadcasting Commission Department of Justice and Attorney General National Cultural Commission Department of Labour & Industrial Relations National Economics & Fiscal Commission Department of Lands & Physical Planning National Events Council Department of Mineral Policy and Geohazards National Institute of Standards & Industrial Management Technology Department of National Planning and National Intelligence Office National Judicial Staff Services Monitoring Department of Personnel Management National Library & Archives Department of Petroleum and Energy National Maritime Safety Authority Department of Police National Narcotics Bureau National Parole Board Department of Prime Minister & National **Executive Council** National Research Institute Department of Provincial and Local National Roads Safety Council Government Affairs National Statistical Office Department of Public Enterprise National Training Council Department of Trade Commerce and Industry National Volunteer Services Department of Transport National Youth Development Authorities Department of Treasury Office of Public Prosecutor Office of Public Solicitor Department of Works **Public Service Commission** Office of State Solicitor Ombudsman Commission PNG Censorship Board PNG Coastal Fisheries Development Agency **PNG Customs Services PNG Electoral Commission PNG Fire Services** PNG Immigration & Citizenship Services Authority

PNG Institute of Medical Research PNG Institute of Public Administration Small Business Development Corporation

Teaching Service Commission